Need Help on this OCD much appreciated

Hello fellow OCD sufferers !

I am new to all of this OCD mayhem , and Would love some help i would be very appreciated .

I have been diagnosed for OCD and on Sertraline and having CBT/ERP therapy at the moment . Looked on alot of posts which have resembled my problems and would just like to know if anyone has gone through these problems it would be very comforting and a lot of weight off the shoulders even though i know reassurance is a bad thing ! theirs know way to win aha !

My past OCD problems were Hand break checking , door locking , gas stoves ect . That was a terrible time because i would worry and have visions of what could happen if i didn't check them loads of times and ask for reassurance that they were off or locked , up , or off . , it was like a voice in my head saying did you do it or what ifs which i know are a big one for OCD !

After that was all Wired up and gone i went into HOCD and i considered my self gay .I would have a voice in my head saying what if your gay , and then it would give me visions of me kissing my friends when i was in from of them and it made me believe more i was gay even though i knew i wasn't gay . after a long 2 years of that happening somehow that floated off .

My new OCD obsession is Cheating OCD :  I had this obsession years ago aswell but didn't realise i had back then as well as all above . I HATE IT . and didn't realise it was OCD back then i though it was all normal behaviours but obviously not !