Tired and exhausted

Hi lovely people , I am very new to this but steps to well being have suggested I join a forum to gain support and feel less alone . 

My husband has been diagnosed with OCD in the past three months , aswell as panic disorder and anxiety.  For the past 9 months we have been battling during the nightime because his OCD becomes heightened . 

His compulsion starts with having to check under my pillow with his hands as well as moving his legs and feet up to my legs and moving and checking the bed covers as he is obsessed with the fact he can hear vibrations and that I am hiding sexual toys under my pillow and between my legs or under the bed . 

We have had many sleepless nights due to his on going obsessions that end mostly in arguments as I ask him to move his arm / hand away from my pillow so I can get back to sleep . Unfortunately in doing so this fuels is further and he thinks I am hiding it then on purpose and starts kicking off . He shines his phone at me to check my fave , he has asked me to open my mouth as he sees stuff in there and also put his ears to my side of the bed saying he can hear it why are you doing this to me . 

All I am actually trying to do is either carry on sleeping or trying to get to sleep . 

I am also 6 months pregnant and because I have tried not to give in to his OCD and say that I need to sleep , I am then the bad guy only thinking about myself and not his mental health.